Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Zach Appleby
Vice President
Direct:   (614) 602-8429
Email:   zacha@eqfin.com
NMLS #: 328764
Tony Butler
President
Direct:   (614) 764-5071
Email:   tonyb@eqfin.com
Website: http://EquitableMortgage.com
NMLS #: 81205
Steven Calabrese
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (614) 623-6132
Email:   stevec@eqfin.com
NMLS #: 79387
Bruce Calabrese
CEO
Direct:   (614) 764-1232 Ext. 230
Email:   bruce@eqfin.com
Website: http://EquitableMortgage.com
NMLS #: 79376
Richard M. Cercone
Sr. Vice President
Direct:   (614) 764-5072
Email:   richardc@eqfin.com
Website: http://EquitableMortgage.com
NMLS #: 79391
Greg Engelmann
Vice President
Cell:   (614) 309-5521
Email:   grege@eqfin.com
NMLS #: 305999
John Haring
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (614) 764-5076
Email:   johnh@eqfin.com
Website: http://EquitableMortgage.com
NMLS #: 251106
Jeff Kuhn
Vice President
Direct:   (614) 306-9068
Email:   jeffk@eqfin.com
NMLS #: 253682
James Martin
Vice President
Direct:   (614) 764-5077
Email:   jamesm@eqfin.com
Website: http://EquitableMortgage.com
NMLS #: 244982
Brett Rigney
Direct:   (740) 272-0095
Email:   brettr@eqfin.com
NMLS #: 262917
David Sherman
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (614) 764-5069
Email:   davids@eqfin.com
NMLS #: 939198
John Stamolis
Vice President
Direct:   (614) 764-5078
Email:   johns@eqfin.com
Website: http://EquitableMortgage.com
NMLS #: 80694
Steve Stas
Exec. Vice President
Direct:   (614) 764-5062
Email:   steves@eqfin.com
Website: http://EquitableMortgage.com
NMLS #: 251281
Don Welling
Vice President
Direct:   (614) 764-5079
Email:   donw@eqfin.com
Website: http://EquitableMortgage.com
NMLS #: 81106
Brian Welling
Vice President
Direct:   (614) 764-5080
Email:   brianw@eqfin.com
Website: http://EquitableMortgage.com
NMLS #: 169254
The Equitable Mortgage Corporation
3530 Snouffer Road, Suite 100, Columbus, OH  43235
Toll Free:  (800) 424-1232
Office:  (614) 764-1232
info@eqfin.com
Copyright © 2017 Equitable Mortgage Corporation
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map